>

PayPal

PayPal est le service de transfert d’argent le plus populaire sur Internet. C’est pratique, rapide et Paypal prend en charge une grande variété de devises, y compris le dollar canadien. Malheureusement pour nous, Canadiens, PayPal ne peut pas être utilisé pour les jeux d’argent sur Internet … ou du moins pour le moment.

Seuls les Britanniques, les Scandinaves et les chanceux de quelques autres pays européens bénéficient des transferts PayPal dans les casinos en ligne. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les meilleurs casinos couvrant différents modes de paiement canadiens, tels qu’Interac, les virements bancaires et plusieurs options de eWallet, telles que iDebit et InstaDebit .

Les meilleurs casinos acceptant PayPal Novembre 2019

500$ et 120 tours gratuits
Ce bonus est actif! 122 personnes ont réclâmé ce bonus.
  • Le plus grand casino en ligne au Canada
  • Machines à sous exclusives
  • Dépôts eCheck, iDebit et InstaDebit
#1
Bonus de bienvenue de 1600$
Ce bonus est actif! 102 personnes ont réclâmé ce bonus.
  • Bonus de dépôt en quatre étapes, Équivalence de 100% à chaque dépôt
  • Superbes options bancaires
  • Jeux de Microgaming
#2
1000$ + 122 tours gratuits
Ce bonus est actif! 93 personnes ont réclâmé ce bonus.
  • 22 tours sans dépôt instantanés sur Book of Dead
  • Le meilleur casino sur mobile
  • Machines à sous, casino en direct, paris sportifs
#3
1000$ en bonus lors de vos dépôts
Ce bonus est actif! 77 personnes ont réclâmé ce bonus.
  • 1000$ en bonus
  • 600+ machines à sous
  • Instant banking et eCheck acceptés
#4
Forfait bonus de 1200$
Ce bonus est actif! 122 personnes ont réclâmé ce bonus.
  • Équivalence de dépôt de 300$ sur chacun de vos quatre premiers dépôts
  • Casino Microgaming
  • Qualité du casino en direct
#5
88$ en free play + 1500$
Ce bonus est actif! 73 personnes ont réclâmé ce bonus.
  • Gardez vos gains avec 88$ en free play si vous touchez le gros lot
  • Machine à sous à gros lot rare comme Irish Riches
  • Thématique «Old school»
#6
125 tours gratuits sur Immortal Romance pour seulement 10$
Ce bonus est actif! personnes ont réclâmé ce bonus.
  • Réclamez 125 chances de gagner des gros lots massifs pour seulement 10$ de dépôt
  • Support en CAD, dépôts faciles
  • Plus de 550 jeux de casino proposés
#7
Déposez 1$, jouez 80 tours!
Ce bonus est actif! 122 personnes ont réclâmé ce bonus.
  • Vous obtiendrez 80 tours gratuits pour seulement 1$
  • Plus de chances pour gagner le gros lot
  • Des centaines de jeux de casino Microgaming
#8
Déposez 10$, recevez 150 tours gratuits
Ce bonus est actif! 122 personnes ont réclâmé ce bonus.
  • Vous obtiendrez 150 tours pour seulement 10$
  • Doublez votre 2ème dépôt jusqu'à 250$
  • Casino de qualité Microgaming
#9

Casinos canadiens et PayPal Novembre 2019

PayPal est le plus grand nom au monde en matière de paiement en ligne. Il existe quelques nouveaux eWallet qui gagnent en popularité, comme Venmo et TransferWise, mais aucun n’a dépassé l’utilisation généralisée de PayPal.

Depuis sa création en 1998, PayPal n’a pas cessé de croître, en grande partie grâce à sa simplicité d’utilisation, mais également à sa sécurité. Il n’existe pas de moyen plus simple ni plus sûr d’envoyer et de recevoir des paiements, bien que de nombreuses entreprises aient essayé. Il y a eu un court instant où payer pour un jeu en ligne avec un dépôt PayPal était une possibilité pour les Canadiens.

À l’époque, les paris en ligne étaient très controversés aux États-Unis. La société PayPal s’est complètement retirée du jeu en ligne. Récemment, nous voyons PayPal revenir de nouveau dans l’industrie du jeu en ligne, mais pas en Amérique du Nord. Ou du moins, pas pour l’instant.

Cela ne devrait pas être trop long avant que ce logo figure parmi les méthodes de paiement des meilleurs casinos canadiens.

Pourquoi PayPal n’est-il pas disponible pour les joueurs canadiens?

Les Canadiens ont le luxe d’utiliser PayPal gratuitement et en toute sécurité pour payer sur des millions de sites. Et c’est ce qu’ils font! PayPal est l’un des moyens de paiement les plus populaires. Il sert à tout acheter, des produits Amazon aux abonnements mensuels au gym que vous y alliez ou non. Toute transaction liée aux jeux d’argent en ligne est toutefois interdite pour le moment.

S’ils acceptent de l’argent via PayPal de l’autre côté de l’Atlantique, alors pourquoi ne pas l’accepter ici?

Pourquoi les sites de jeux canadiens hésitent-ils à accepter les dépôts PayPal? Cela tient en partie à l’absence de réglementation. Contrairement aux pays d’Europe, le Canada est relativement nouveau dans l’industrie des jeux en ligne et n’est donc pas réglementé.

Les jeux de machines à sous sont de plus en plus populaires au Canada, mais les Canadiens ont encore beaucoup à faire pour rattraper les autres. Les sites européens sont plus établis que les sites canadiens, ce qui signifie qu’ils ont eu le temps de mettre au point plusieurs méthodes de paiement, y compris PayPal. Le Canada n’est pas encore tout à fait là, mais y arrive tranquillement pas vite.

Peut-être un jour au Canada

Il n’est pas impossible que les joueurs canadiens utilisent PayPal dans un avenir (proche). En fait, il est à peu près certain que PayPal sera accepté par des sites tels que LeoVegas et Royal Vegas bientôt. Les sites canadiens comme ceux-ci acceptent les paiements via des eWallet comme InstaDebit et iDebit. PayPal ne devrait pas être trop loin derrière.

Alors que PayPal possède une politique du jeu très compliquée, les choses ne sont pas aussi difficiles qu’elles pourraient l’être. La liste des pays dans lesquels PayPal peut être utilisé pour financer des comptes de jeu s’allonge régulièrement, de nouveaux pays étant ajoutés chaque année. Dans cet esprit, vous pouvez consulter les instructions sur l’utilisation de PayPal dans les casinos en ligne.

Comment utiliser PayPal pour déposer des fonds de casino?

  1. Accédez à votre compte de casino en ligne. Choisissez si vous souhaitez déposer ou retirer des fonds ainsi que le montant.
  2. Choisissez PayPal comme mode de paiement préféré.
  3. Vous serez redirigé vers le site officiel de PayPal et devrez entrer vos informations.
  4. Autorisez la transaction en suivant les instructions fournies par PayPal.

N’oubliez pas que les étapes répertoriées ci-dessus sont hypothétiques, car vous ne pouvez pas encore utiliser PayPal pour les jeux d’argent en ligne au Canada. Mais une fois que vous serez autorisé, vous êtes en avance sur le jeu puisque vous connaissez maintenant les étapes à suivre pour jouer avec en utilisant PayPal.

Si PayPal devient disponible pour les Canadiens et les Québécois, il sera extrêmement facile d’effectuer des dépôts. Vous n’aurez qu’à choisir PayPal comme mode de paiement préféré et déterminez le montant que vous souhaitez déposer. Vous serez ensuite dirigé vers le site officiel PayPal où vous devrez entrer vos informations de connexion. C’est tout!

Si vous avez déjà utilisé PayPal, tout cela semblera probablement familier. Le processus sera complètement identique à l’utilisation de PayPal sur tout autre site. Pour déposer de l’argent sur votre compte de casino, les fonds sont transférés en temps réel, ce qui vous permet de commencer à jouer presque immédiatement.

Qu’en est-il du retrait avec PayPal?

Les retraits avec PayPal seront aussi simples. Au lieu de cliquer sur le bouton «Déposer» sur la page de caisse du casino, vous choisirez «Retirer» au tout début. Chaque casino a une politique différente en matière de retrait. Le temps d’attente dépend donc du casino avec lequel vous jouez et de ses règles spécifiques. Les fonds retirés peuvent apparaître instantanément dans votre compte PayPal ou leur traitement peut prendre quelques jours.

Foire aux questions

PayPal est-il sécuritaire?

PayPal est un site tier de paiement qui renforce la sécurité du transfert d’argent en ligne. Cela ajoute à la sécurité car le fournisseur (boutique en ligne ou, dans ce cas, le site de jeu) ne reçoit jamais vos informations de paiement.

Au lieu de cela, PayPal gère tous les problèmes de sécurité et transfère les fonds (mais pas vos détails de paiement) au fournisseur. Cela signifie que si un magasin en ligne est piraté, les criminels ne reçoivent pas les détails de votre carte puisque PayPal ne les a pas transmis lors de l’achat.

Comment créer un compte PayPal?

La création d’un compte prend 5 minutes maximum, ce qui vous permet de déposer de l’argent sur votre compte casino dès que possible.

Pour pouvoir utiliser PayPal pour alimenter votre compte de casino en ligne, vous devez d’abord posséder un compte PayPal. Vous devrez vous inscrire en ligne et vous inscrire via leur site Web. Entrez les détails requis pour ouvrir votre compte. C’est super facile.

Existe-t-il des frais PayPal et des limites de transaction?

Il n’y a pas de frais (ou plutôt les casinos paient les frais, pas vous) attachés à un compte PayPal et il n’y a pas non plus de dépôt minimum mensuel. Ces détails renforcent également son attrait, raison pour laquelle nous espérons qu’il sera bientôt disponible pour les Canadiens.

Le meilleur casino PayPal pour les Canadiens

Comme vous le savez déjà, il n’y en a pas pour le moment. Il existe cependant de fabuleux casinos en ligne offrant d’excellentes alternatives à PayPal. PartyCasino est notre choix numéro un. Ce géant des jeux en ligne est l’un des plus importants exploitants de casinos en ligne au monde et un choix supérieur pour les joueurs canadiens.

PartyCasino prend en charge une grande quantité de méthodes bancaires canadiennes. Et lorsque PayPal viendra tôt ou tard sur le marché canadien des jeux d’argent, PartyCasino sera probablement l’un des premiers à prendre en charge les transferts PayPal.

Nous prévoyons que Party Casino sera l’un des premiers sites de jeux canadiens à accepter PayPal.

En attendant, vous pouvez facilement déposer sur PartyCasino avec Visa, Mastercard ou iDebit, ainsi que de nombreux autres moyens de paiement. Interac en ligne est un autre moyen de paiement populaire au Canada, accepté par des tonnes de casinos comme LeoVegas.

Alternatives à PayPal pour les joueurs de casino au Canada

En bref, les joueurs en ligne canadiens ne peuvent pas utiliser PayPal pour l’instant. Il n’y a pas de quoi s’inquiéter. Bien que nous attendions patiemment que PayPal devienne un moyen de paiement, il est possible d’utiliser soit votre carte de crédit, eChecks , les bitcoins, ou des portefeuilles électroniques tels que InstaDebit (un «PayPal canadien» ) pour approvisionner votre compte de casino.

Tout comme PayPal, InstaDebit et son cousin presque identique iDebit, constituent un moyen rapide, sécuritaire et pratique de financer votre compte directement à partir de votre compte bancaire. On les trouve dans la plupart des casinos en ligne, comme Rizk et LeoVegas.

Excellentes options pour les Canadiens & 1600$ en bonus

>

PayPal

PayPal is the most popular money transfer service on the internet. It’s convenient, fast, and supports a wide variety of currencies, including the Canadian dollar. Unfortunately for us Canadians, PayPal can’t be used for internet gambling…yet.

Only Brits, Scandinavians and lucky people in a couple of other European countries get to take advantage of PayPal transfers at online casinos. Below you’ll find the best casinos which cover alternative Canadian payment methods, like Interac, bank wire transfers, and several e-wallet options like iDebit and InstaDebit.

The Best Alternatives for PayPal Casinos November 2019

$500 & 120 Free Spins
This bonus is active! 285 people have already claimed it.
  • eCheck, bank wire, Paysafecard and many others supported
  • 100% deposit match on your first deposit
  • 120 free spins on jackpot slot Melon Madness Deluxe
#1
$1600 Bonus Package
This bonus is active! 105 people have already claimed it.
  • Deposit directly through CIBC, Royal Bank of Montreal etc.
  • Great live casino with roulette and blackjack
  • 100% deposit match up to $400 on each of your first 4 deposits
#2
$1000 + 122 Free Spins
This bonus is active! 285 people have already claimed it.
  • Interac Online deposits
  • 22 no deposit free spins on Book of Dead
  • Excellent casino and a sportsbook
#3
$1000 in Deposit Bonuses
This bonus is active! 151 people have already claimed it.
  • Classic Microgaming casino
  • 600+ slots
  • Instant banking and eCheck supported
#4
$1200 Bonus Package
This bonus is active! 121 people have already claimed it.
  • $300 Deposit Match on Each of your 1st Four Deposits
  • Microgaming casino
  • Quality live casino
#5
$88 Free Play + $1500
This bonus is active! 95 people have already claimed it.
  • Keep your winnings with $88 free play if you hit the jackpot
  • Rare jackpot slots like Irish Riches
  • Old school feel
#6
125 Free Spins on Immortal Romance for Just $10
This bonus is active! 133 people have already claimed it.
  • Claim 125 chances to win massive jackpots for only $10 deposit
  • CAD accepted, easy to deposit
  • More than 550 casino games on offer
#7
Deposit $1 to Play 80 Spins!
This bonus is active! 188 people have already claimed it.
  • You'll get 80 free spins for just $1
  • Canada-friendly modern online casino
  • Hundreds of top Microgaming casino games
#8
Deposit $10 - Get 150 free spins
This bonus is active! 177 people have already claimed it.
  • You'll get 150 real money spins just for $10
  • Double your 2nd deposit up to $250
  • Quality Microgaming casino
#9

Canadian Casinos and PayPal November 2019

PayPal is the world’s biggest name in online payments. There are a few newer e-wallets out there creeping up in popularity, like Venmo and TransferWise, but none have surpassed the widespread usage experienced by PayPal.

Since it was founded in 1998, PayPal has just continued to grow, mostly because it is so easy to use but also because of its security. There is no simpler – or safer – way to send and receive payments, though many companies have tried. There was a brief moment when paying for online gambling with a PayPal deposit was a likely possibility for Canadians.

At the time, there was a lot of controversy on the topic of online betting in the US, so the PayPal company pulled out of online gaming altogether. Recently, we are seeing PayPal reenter the online gambling industry, but so far not in the Great White North. At least not quite yet, making it difficult for Canadian players to gamble online.

It shouldn’t be too long until we see this logo included among the payment methods of the top Canadian casinos.

Why Isn’t PayPal Available for Canadian Gamblers?

Canadians have the luxury to use free and safe PayPal to pay on millions of sites as a banking option. And that they do! PayPal is one of the most popular payment methods and is used to purchase everything from Amazon products to that monthly gym membership you may or may not be using. Any transactions related to online gambling (either deposits or withdrawing) are, however, prohibited.

Online casino sites accept money through PayPal across the pond, so what’s the big deal?

Why are Canadian gambling sites so hesitant to start accepting PayPal deposits? Part of it is due to the lack of regulation. Unlike countries in Europe, Canada is relatively new to the online gaming industry, therefore it is not as regulated.

Spinning the slots, online poker and real money games are becoming way more popular in Canada by the day, but Canadians still have a lot of catching up to do when it comes to casinos accepting PayPal and online gambling as a whole. European sites are more established than Canadian online casinos, meaning they have had time to sort out a variety of payment methods, including PayPal. Canada is not quite there yet, but is definitely on the verge of making it happen.

Maybe One Day in Canada

It’s not impossible that we Canadian gamblers could use PayPal in the (near) future. In fact, it is pretty certain that PayPal will be accepted by sites like LeoVegas, Betway casino and Royal Vegas sooner rather than later. Canadian sites like these are accepting payment through e-wallets like InstaDebit and iDebit. PayPal casinos in Canada shouldn’t be too far behind.

While PayPal has a very complicated gambling policy, things are not as bleak as they could be. The list of countries where PayPal can be used to fund gaming accounts (withdraw money and send money) expands steadily, with countries being added every year. With that in mind, you can check out the instructions on how you would use PayPal at online casinos if you could.

How Would I Use PayPal to Deposit Casino Funds?

  1. Access your online casino account. Select whether you wish to deposit or withdraw funds and how much.
  2. Choose PayPal as your preferred method of payment.
  3. You’ll be redirected to the official PayPal site and required to input your login details.
  4. Authorise the transaction by following the instructions provided by PayPal.

Keep in mind that the steps listed above are hypothetical since you can’t yet use PayPal for online gambling. But once you’re allowed, you are ahead of the game since you now know the steps involved for gambling with PayPal funds.

If PayPal online casinos ever does become available for Canadians, making deposits will be super easy. You’d go to the online casino’s cashier, choose PayPal as your preferred method of payment, and determine the amount you wish to deposit. You’ll then be directed to the official PayPal site where you’ll have to enter your login details. Then and you’re done. Once set up you can enjoy real money slots games, live dealer and sports bets and even withdraw using PayPal.

If you’ve ever used PayPal before, this all probably sounds familiar. The process will be completely the same as using PayPal on any other site. For depositing money into your casino account, the funds are transferred in real time, allowing you to begin playing almost immediately and with fast payout speed.

What about withdrawing with PayPal?

Withdrawals at casinos with PayPal will be just as simple. Instead of clicking the “Deposit” button on the casino cashier page, you’ll choose “Withdraw” instead. Each casino site has a different policy when it comes to withdrawing, so the wait time depends on the casino you’re playing with and its specific policies. Withdrawn funds could show up in your PayPal account instantly or it could take a few days to process.

Q&A

Is PayPal Safe?

PayPal is a third-party payment processor which adds to the safety and security of transferring money online. It adds to security because the vendor (online store, or in this case, the gambling site) never gets your payment details.

Instead, PayPal handles all the security issues and passes on the funds (but not your payment details) to the vendor. This means that if an online store gets hacked, the criminals don’t get your card details since PayPal didn’t pass on those details when you made the purchase.

How do I set up a PayPal account?

Setting up an account takes a max of 5 minutes, letting you deposit money to your casino account ASAP.

In order to use PayPal to fund your online casino account, you need to first have a PayPal account. You will need to sign up online and register via the payment processor’s website. Enter the required details to open your account. It’s super easy.

Are there PayPal fees and transaction limits?

There are no fees (or rather casinos pay the fees, not you) attached to a PayPal account and there is no minimum monthly deposit amount either. These details also add to its attractiveness, yet another reason we’re hoping it will be available for Canadians soon.

The Best PayPal Casino for Canadians

As you know already, there isn’t one at the moment. There are, however, fabulous online casinos with excellent alternatives to PayPal. PartyCasino is our number one pick. An online gaming giant is one of the largest online casino operators in the world and superior choice for Canadian gamblers.

PartyCasino has a plethora of supported Canadian banking methods. And when the PayPal sooner or later re-enters the Canadian gambling market, PartyCasino is probably the first one to support PayPal transfers.

We foresee Party Casino being one of the first Canadian gaming sites to accept PayPal.

While we’re waiting for that, you can easily deposit to PartyCasino with Visa, Mastercard or iDebit, among many other convenient payment methods. Interac Online is another popular Canadian payment method, which is accepted by tons of casinos like LeoVegas.

PayPal Alternatives for Canadian Casino Gamblers

So, Canadian online gamblers can’t use PayPal just yet. There’s no need to worry though. While we patiently await for PayPal to become a payment method, it’s possible to use either your bank card, instant eChecksbitcoins, or e-wallets like InstaDebit – effectively a “Canadian PayPal” – to fund your casino account.

Just like PayPal, both InstaDebit and its almost-identical-cousin iDebit are fast, secure and convenient way of funding your account directly from your bank account. They’re found at most online casinos like at Rizk and LeoVegas.

Excellent payment options for Canadians & $1600 in bonuses